Testimonials

23 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
23 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next
Jan 29, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was hit by a young woman who totaled my car. I was hospitalized and had surgery. At first, I just wanted my car fixed, but the woman's insurance said I was partly at fault. I then hired Michele Kennedy. Ms. Kennedy recovered the policy limit of the other driver's insurance and then recovered my insurance policy limits. Her office took care of everything and helped me through it all. I highly recommend Ms. Kennedy to anyone in an accident.

Jan 27, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When I was hit by a drunk driver I did not know my life was going to change forever. My husband convinced me I needed an attorney. Michele Kennedy and her firm came highly recommended. From our first meeting Michele made me feel comfortable, respected and valued as a person. Michele Kennedy and her staff always looked out for my needs and best interests. Michele recommended some of the best doctors who saw to my special needs. My opinion always mattered and if there were any doubts they were always reassured with a friendly phone call or meeting. From start to finish Michele made sure I understood the process which then kept my nerves in check. She fought hard for me and my needs which resulted in a great outcome for me. I could have not asked for a better law firm.

Jan 25, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My wife, Tammy was involved in an auto accident that nearly killed her. She was the victim of a drunk driver. Michele Kennedy was recommended to us by another attorney and it was our good fortune that she was. Michele was able to force the best possible outcome out of this horrible accident. Throughout this ordeal Michele showed real concern for Tammy and took action to help in Tammy's care. Michele is a very experienced, strong and capable attorney with a big heart.

Jan 10, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Following an accident, I spent several months trying to resolve property damage & personal injury claims directly with an insurance company. After my frustrations became unbearable, I contacted Michele Kennedy for help and the results of her efforts couldn’t have been better. My claims were settled and I am completely satisfied.

Dec 27, 2018 | | Salinas, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I cannot begin to thank Attorney Michele Kennedy for an incredible and difficult representation on our behalf, especially considering the complexity of the case. My wife and I were hit from behind by a large loaded box van, and we were both injured. From my initial telephone conversation with Ms. Kennedy a few years ago, I felt confident and knew right from the beginning, that even with all the challenges, she would come through with the best possible result for us. When we met Ms. Kennedy in person during our initial consultation, my wife and I felt she was the right attorney to represent us. During the course of our case, I found Ms. Kennedy to be patient and willing to listen. She was kind and sympathetic to the pain and suffering that I was going through. I do not know how to express my deepest and sincerest appreciation.

Dec 27, 2018 | | Salinas, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was a passenger in our family vehicle and my husband and I were hit from behind by a full-size box van who did not see us stopped in traffic. Our accident was terrifying, and I thought we were going to be killed. I thank Michele Kennedy for meeting the challenges posed in our case, and for bringing our case to a most favorable resolution. Ms. Kennedy has touched my family’s hearts in such a fond way that is beyond a lawyer and client relationship and for that we are forever grateful. Ms. Kennedy and her staff are truly a credit to their profession. Michele Kennedy is a knowledgeable and skillful litigator and her integrity and character remain unprecedented. Again, words alone do not express the magnitude of my gratitude for all the hours of support and skillful representation given to us by Michele Kennedy and her staff.

Dec 21, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was in a car accident in January 2018 and spent a couple weeks in the hospital. Upon being released from the hospital I contacted the office and scheduled an appointment to meet with Michele Kennedy. At that appointment, I provided them the information I had and agreed to hire them. By the end of April 2018 I had received a complete settlement and they had all my hospital bills covered. During the process they kept me informed of what was going on and kept me at ease. I highly recommend this office to anyone who has been in an accident.

May 11, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

A rather nasty dog bite and a very timely referral from a neighbor led me to Michele Kennedy for guidance and advice. It was the best thing I could have done. Michele carefully explained details of the whole process, including her role, my various options and responsibilities, cost structure, and expected timeline to resolve the situation. Never once did I feel pressured or rushed. Her quiet demeanor, total professionalism, and vast experience gave me full confidence that this would be handled in the best possible way, with a fair and beneficial outcome. There is no doubt that should any similar situation arise, Michele Kennedy would be the best, most competent and effective person to handle the situation. She was fair, truthful and totally above board in all aspects of our legal relationship

Feb 18, 2018 | | Salinas, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Michele and her staff worked tirelessly to settle my case and provided warm and caring support during the process, which at times was difficult ACfor me. I highly recommend this firm.

Feb 9, 2017 | | Forbestown, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would like to thank Ms. Kennedy and the entire staff. You gave me so much support while going through this difficult circumstance. I am very grateful and pleased with all the effort and work put into my case.